AHEPA Chapter#59


Pictures for our "Reverend Father Anthony Spirtos Memorial Golf Outing 2019, AHEPA Chapter#59, Canton, OH"

Chapter President Paul Koskovich

Nicolette Athans, Pete Jordanides, Ann Beoglas

Congratulations! Here are the names of the 2019 scholarship winners in alphabetical order: Christina Athans, Nicolette Athans, Ann Beoglos, Michael Dietrich, Pete Jordanides, Ariana Kiriakou, Athena Kiriakou, Sophia Kirakou, Alessandra Koinoglou, Kristina Koinoglou, Cassandra Likouris, Matthew Macrides, Michael Pirovolos, Michael Rath, and Dean Sarris.

Valentine's Day Event 2019

Downtown Square AHEPA Chapter#59 President & Mayor AHEPA House Market Street Greek Flag Flag Raising Greek Independence Day 2019, Canton, OH